Monday, July 28, 2014
my lung in the AMI salon! 

my lung in the AMI salon! 

caffeinetooth:

setting up a more professional art blog! llewellynillustration will be an art only blog if you’d like to follow me there! 

Sunday, July 27, 2014

sloooowly reposting my art to the new profesh blog. sorry about the spam!

setting up a more professional art blog! llewellynillustration will be an art only blog if you’d like to follow me there! 

BACK FROM THE CONFERENCE

IT WAS AMAZING

Friday, July 25, 2014

On my phone so can’t respond to comments, but I’m in Rochester, MN at a medical illustration conference! Feeling super inspired and meeting some really cool people.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Hi, Minnesota!

Monday, July 21, 2014 Sunday, July 20, 2014

trying to export images out of flash and 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

glitchbunny:

hey everyone, my friend mamamantis is in a real bind right now and would be grateful of any donations you could spare. Here’s a link to the in depth of what is going on (CW for #abuse, #self harm, and #suicide). Cee’s paypal is fallendire@gmail.com. Cee is a great person dealing with a lot of stuff right now and could use a little help. If you can’t donate signal boosting this would be greatly appreciated.

Friday, July 18, 2014

the new apartment!! it’s a studio and i have a little sunporch! 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
i made a lumpy jelly bean

i made a lumpy jelly bean

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

hold on to your butts i’m opening cinema 4D